NFL Football is Back- BEST BETS from vegas

FREE picks now 31-12 in football as we kick off the NFL season this weekend ! Overall my football picks in NCAA/AFL/CFL reg season   90-37-2 after this past weekend –  FIRST MONTH of season easiest to WIN ! I will be texting Plenty of Good bets this week , you can get on the text list for 4 weeks at a time or for the whole season , or just go week to week …. and Check out the NFL Podcast this week for a Free pick or get all NFL NCAA and MLB free picks texted to your phone all season!

What I do is NOT for everyone but contact me to discuss your situation.  There are Free picks available by text message ..just Contact me if you are a serious bettor -who wants to win MORE– YOU can Speak with me – a consultant that YOU can call anytime personally- in Las Vegas .–  TEXT me 7024984377 or send an email to MyFootballJesus@Yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

