GET ALL MY BEST BETS THRU SUPER BOWL

Just wrapped up the bowl season with 12-8-1 week betting the NFL and bowls including MY ROSE BOWL BETS with FREE pick winner , making my record since dec 1, 2016,  54-25-4 , we made some money in vegas !!  NFL is doing GREAT , PEAKING at the right time for the playoffs!  I have more good ones for this week + don’t miss my Super Bowl bets  !  every year we make money on game, total and Prop bets , special rate for next 4 weeks thru Super Bowl and if you want daily basketball let me know

*** Superbowl update _ I cashed in 75%of my super bowl bets from Coin toss to Overtime , Great season – dont miss next year! starting with SPRING FOOTBALL and the CFL ! 

Leave a Reply

