Super Rematches for NFL week 7

TWO free winners Saturday I posted Cashed in .. Cardinals in Game 3 of World Series + Oregon State Beavers Drilled  Wazzu in Seattle..I have another FREE pick for Sunday!  Overall a 10-3 day Saturday I cashed in BIG on LSU & Miami, Florida State, Michigan State & Alabama–while Trying to get a Middle in Oklahoma St on the early line and the late line with Missouri + points – didnt work! I also lost $ on Utah & Wash—Sunday we get TWO Super Bowl rematches from the last 3 years Colts/Saints and Steelers/Cardinals. I have a couple good bets on these + a few others for Sunday. Including a TOTAL I really like..

Leave a Reply

