NFL kicks off this week!

Now is the time boys! get on this weeks NFL best bets I make in vegas , already this summer 44-20-5 ATS in vegas…I have Future bets to win NFC, and AFC, and Superbowl the last few years I have liked the Cowboys/Chargers this year I belive the final four will be Patriots/Chargers/Cowboys/Saints, but the Falcons will be good, so will the Jets, and the Browns could be a big surprise…I do not expect the Packers to make a repeat appearance. I call it Chargers/Saints in SB46

Leave a Reply

