Closing out First round in NBA Playoffs

Free picks went 1-1 on Sunday, losing the total I bet but cashing in the Hornets …Overall in April Basketball has very good me in Vegas hitting 25-9 so far…So Far im not worried about my future bet on Lakers to advance,my Free plays on Thunder to advance looks good Orlando is behind, but I will come back  Tues with HAWKS+ points..My future bet on Celtics closed out Knicks, Memphis+345  has a good chancen to cash in vs Spurs, & Blazers/Mavs are tied, Mostly I have been betting totals in the 1st few games of the opening round, with UNDERS doing very well.


Leave a Reply

