How to win Championship week

Another Free winner SAT, on the Clippers game, earlier in the day I posted a free pick on Missouri, which got a push..Basketball Free Picks now 16-4-1 in 2011…and there will be several more this month…check back here or get em by text message.

The reason my bets have been so successfull in March Conference tournaments and March Madness each year…is simple..  GOOD information.. and TIMELY information, so I can bet the Best Betting numbers and pass em along to you, wins and extra 5-7 % each year, instead of hitting 61%, I will hit 67%  … instead of hitting 64 % I’m hitting 70%..
That’s how you come out AHEAD in March, and  because I want everyone to win each year, I make it easy in  March ( and DEC bowls) each year, to include more people in the fun and profit.

Leave a Reply

