BCS Weekend in NCAA Football

Another Free winner Friday–and Off a 3-0 start off the football weekend...I LOVE betting on Championship games in College Football , and BOWL games.. because I know im getting the BEST effort from the teams I back with my money..that’s why December bets in football are always Money makers, last year in Dec the NFL went 68%… and so should this month as we know which teams are GOING places in the NFL and which teams are NOT…so this is a GOOD week to get be on my football list when I text out the bets..Here is the SEC podcast i did with with WUOG ‘s james carr discussing Championship game & the Cam Newton saga http://bit.ly/hKyePV

And lets not forget its APPLE cup  SAT- Go UW Huskies!

Leave a Reply

