Free Pick for NFL week 12

Friday we clinched another win on the season OV/UND win totals I texted in August- as UCLA lost clinching the UNDER 6 wins for this season..Hope you all had a fun Turkey Day..I know  watched plenty of football -Early Saturday I cashed in on Ohio State, Mizzou, Michigan State & UConn – But Lost on Kentucky.. I have several bets I already made in the NFL for Sunday- One line has the WRONG team Favored, off by 3-4 points..+ a Free pick I texted early this week..Check out this weeks NFL podcast with my FREE PICK for Toby Knapp of wash DC’s HOT99 FM..http://bit.ly/fbjR6p

Leave a Reply

