Great Bet on Monday Night

More Free picks this week..I will keep em coming… if u bet $100 on every FREE pick I texted out and posted here…u would be ahead over $9,000 in 2010…I may have one MONDAY ..I already made a great bet for Monday Night..if you need help-CONTACT ME directly.. I always have the best bets on Monday nights..+ I made TWO bets for college football at GOOD numbers for this Saturday..NBA bets continue to roll on early..at 19-6.

One response to “Great Bet on Monday Night

  1. help me win

Leave a Reply

