OH yeah, I Forgot..Baseball bets are 12-1 in October

I have Vision and the rest of the world is wearing bifocals..–Just like the NBA post Season , I always get even better at finding winning bets in the play _offs, I am the new ” Mr October” in MLB. Monday Night I cashed in TWO bets on the  Rangers /Yankees game.. if you need help in Baseball Betting contact me ..all my baseball bets are free if you are on Football List for 2010.

I spent a good portion of the day Monday- getting on some GOOD bets in NCAA and NFL for this week, getting some good numbers EARLY..I will text out a FREE pick for this weekend..if your on the Text list.. OREGON is -24 vs UCLA Thursday.. ...I do have a good bet on this game..contact me if u need itas the PAC 10 is one conference I do really well in . going 4-1 past 2 weeks….

Leave a Reply

