I Will Send More Juicy Texts For NFL week 6

If u listened to the podcast I did Thursday with WUOG..u got the free pick on Auburn who wiped out Arkansas..also The first bet I made last sunday night was USC Trojans over Cal..and I texted it right away as a free pick for everyone on the list.. I was sure the line would go from -2 to -3 or 4 or more..but it never did..and an easy win.. One game line that was WAY OFF was Colorado State laying ONLY 3 against a terrible UNLV team..best bet of the day for those who called me..also won with an underdog bet on  Oklahoma state  and  Army+7 . My only bad loss during the day saturday was on the OVER in the navy game..

Leave a Reply

