WEEK 5 in the NFL- I Made 5 BIG bets

DUE to imposters on the internet CLAIMING to be me  I CANNOT accecpt any clients that are NOT of the MOST serious NATURE about winning...Another FREE win I gave you Sat on the OVER in Boise..  Great Day Saturday in College Football…I cashed some good bets in Vegas on Cal Bears,Georgia, Louisville, Army, Ore State, and some Totals.. but did have losses including Northwestern.. .and some really good bets I made this week in the NFL…One game has a line is off by at least 4 points..+ a Free pick.. you  can listen to the radio podcast I did with HOT 99 FM in Washington DC, I helped Toby Knapp fill out his football Pool for Sunday, LISTEN IN HERE http://bit.ly/aLXHtM

Leave a Reply

