I still OWN Sun and Mon Nights- 5-1 in 2010 so far

MORE free Winners! if u listened to the podcast   http://bit.ly/b21O9S I did this week u got a nice easy win on the Under in KY/Louisville game + I gave u Georgia to win BIG in their opener..55-7… yes its all about getting the best numbers .. and if u want REAL smart moves from a REAL professional bettor in vegas u will get em…they dont win 100 % but about 69% which makes money. 10-4 in NCAA bets since Thursday…so call or email me for sunday and Monday winners..this year on sunday and monday nights my record is 5-1..and THREE of those I posted here for FREE!..when u need to win at the end of the week ..I COME THROUGH for YOU..best bets now 73% overall in 2010 football season

Leave a Reply

