Keep an EYE on the Saints Plus points

As I said about 10 days ago..the line on  Super Bowl XLIV was opened short, and big bettors like me jumped on the -4 ..and the Colts Moneyline, to win strait up..But I also said that if the line creeps up high enough , the Saints may have  a chance to stay close , so start keeping an eye on that betting line  and see if it get to + 7, then you may see guys like me taking back some money on em…I did make some proposition bets on the Saints, One of em is that Saints WILL have the lead in the second half..I also belive the Saints will Commit the Most Penalties, and bet this in Vegas.

Leave a Reply

