Seven Days till the Super Bowl…

Another Free winner cashed SAT with Air Force winning outright over Wyoming…and a Clean SWEEP in college Basketball saturday…I also had Baylor , Georgetown, Oregon , San Francisco as outright dog winners, Kansas State came close, but covered,and I finish with another winning week in basketball..there were some losers this week, and some tough days recently with bad beats in the final minutes, but I stay with my information and come out ahead in the long run..FREE pick for Sunday in NBA – Take the the UNDER in Nuggets/Spurs.

Speaking of information, I’m getting some great information on the Super Bowl for this week, which will means more BIG money bets on propositions for this week…some will be FREE , some not, but I do text them to your phone if you wish..and I will talk about them on multiple podcasts this week.. so tune in..

Leave a Reply

