Basketball Picks are also Burning up the Books..

AS I have said, I AM NOT a sports SERVICE but I want serious bettors to WIN, so everyone who emails gets a FREE play everyday during basketball season..I cant give out the BEST ones , but most will win over the long run.. This weekend is NO diffferent, as the BIGGEST games I will bet in vegas are in the NFL playoffs—and West coast college teams in the PAC, WCC,WAC, MWC and Big West.. + NBA, and FREE picks on BOTH NFL Conference Championships this week. I make a living betting sports, and will always tell you where the smart  money guys like em are betting..

Leave a Reply

