I OWN the Bowls ! 8-3 now this season

Another Bowl Winner! I told you I had HUGE $ money play on Sunday Night, and CLEMSON was the winner! I did not bet the DAL/WASH game is had too much bad info on BOTH sides, But had great info on the BOWL game as my bets are now 8-3 and 73% on the season.. if your on the bowl list you are winning and   im doubling the bets this week as the BIG bowls are coming up…Football bets went 4-1 Sunday, including outright wins by the Jets and Buccs….

I have  a BIG $$$  bet on Monday Night or you can play the free pick

Leave a Reply

