I was at the FIRST Las Vegas Bowl-3-0 in Bowls this year!

More Free winners on the way! This past weekend, I started off the Bowl season with 2 wins on Saturday, Midd Tenn State wins OUTRIGHT sunday… PLUS  a good day in the NFL capped off with a Panthers WIN  and a 7-1-3 week  ATS… Just like last year…Closing Strong again in December thanks to the bowl games… It the “Most wonderful Time of the year” I already bet the Monday night NFL game, and have  SOLID plays in more bowls this week…I was at the very first Las Vegas Bowl back in ’92..as a member of the media, when I was a national sports talk show host in Vegas..Great Game and I covered the spread + the points ..

Leave a Reply

