I will Bring it again Sunday! Sunday! Sunday!

Another FREE win saturday– Each week I give out 1 or 2 of my best bets for FREE and sat it was the OVER in the SEC championship. Im glad everyone won, I want people to win and I try and help them… More BIG $ wins sunday in the NFL, I already bet one game where the line is off by 4 points..Are you kidding?  Just like saturday’s big bet I made on Nebraska, that line was way off, and Cornhuskers should have won it straight up.. somehow I got the feeling watching it that Texas would find a way to win. and the Washington Huskies came up BIG over CAL.. way to Go Dogs! I would have been even happier if Clemson didnt come up short in the ACC.

 

Leave a Reply

