NFL WEEK 2 – Waitin all week for NFL

nbc nflGREAT week this week, 6-2 so far on my big $ bets, since thurs. TWO weeks in a row i gave you the  BIGGEST UPSET OUTRIGHT winner in college football– Ucla last week U-DUB over USC this week..My info is so good that we never lose 2 weeks in a row in football. Saturday I cashed in on WASH, CLEM, FLA st, Marshall, PITT, and only lost on Va Tech and the free pick ORE st.Overall BIG $ bets went 5-2.6-2 this week

If you are on the football list I will text you the plays I made in Vegas

Leave a Reply

