Upgrade to BEST bets in Football 2009

Jesus wins for Arnold

More FREE winners.. Baseball  Free plays are on a 17-3 run….. If you get on the list for Football Season, you get all the best bets I make in baseball..

Call me or email MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com and get on the list for football. AND get baseball FREE . OR get free picks -just follow me on Twitter.

3 responses to “Upgrade to BEST bets in Football 2009

  1. looking to get on football list…do you have any records?

  2. Jason Tutterow

    Looking to get hooked up with successful capper like yourself. I’m on the east coast and need on Pac -10 and west coast nfl. Just tell me how to get on board and I’m ready to roll.

  3. mike singleton

    trying to get on football list !

Leave a Reply

