Countdown To Super Sunday

Here is an EASY winning prop for the Super Bowl- I already have the Cardinals plus the points, so I also Bet NO OVERTIME. there is no way I can lose, and there hasn’t been overtime in the Super Bowl EVER, So that is an easy one.  I also have Edgarin James First Rush -130, to be UNDER 3 yards, Longest FG for either Team LESS than 44.5 yards. Now I have the Cardinals at +550 to win the game , if the line money line drops further, Sunday if I want to, I can bet the Steelers moneyline -220,  or less, to guarantee  I break even , or win $2,000 ! Oh and the f ree play in College Hoops : Washington Huskies, Friday Night I won on the Milwaukee Bucks in the NBA, and I have TWO more winners tonite , just email for the entire superbowl props list of bets i made, and winning basketball late plays, at MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

