Beaver Believer

greg-robinsonI do own the  Pac 10! Actually I just get good information. Since my sources told me about Greg Robinsons motivational tactics , for the beavers , and how they are really playing well for him , I have not stopped betting the Beavs, and they are underdogs in every game. Why would anyone take Stanford in that game Saturday Night? If you have done the homework on Stanford, you would never lay 16 points, I told you all who called, That line was off by 10 points, according to my info, and that is WHY I gave it to you for FREE, in the post below, so everyone could win!  2-1 In the Pac -10 saturday, wazzu blew it in final minutes , BUT winning bets everyday, just email MYfootballJesus@yahoo.com .

Leave a Reply

