NBA Friday

knight1Always a good schedule in the NBA om Fridays , and always at least 2 mistakes by the line makers. I have two good games for Friday and several for college games for Saturday , so far this season my hoops bets are 116-49-1, I don’t win every game everyday, and I don’t work with many people, but if you think you can handle it , email me at MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com, and I will tell you the real deal from out here, I get dozens of emails everyday, and Iweed through all of them to find out who is for real, and add them to my list and send em the bets plays I find everyday. Thursdays FREE play  won on Wazzu, +5 over UCLA in The Pac 10, as did the bet on Oregon State +18 who won outright  and I have another for Friday, Free Play on the Mavericks

One response to “NBA Friday

  1. how’d you end up this evening?

Leave a Reply

