I had to bet the Super Bowl

jesuscard11sIt’s not that I  hate the Steelers, I bet em last week, Its just  the Cardinals are the better overall team, and I believe have better overall coaching, and getting a touchdown is even better. I could go into many details here, but that would take too long, The Steelers never should have won the last Super Bowl they were in, I think they got lucky that day, I think they have gotten lucky in several games late in the fourth quarter, but won’t in Tampa. I had to cash in several basketball bets, and rather than take some cash home, I just bet it on Arizona + the points, 7  or +7.5, it wont matter, I already have the cardinals +550, to win outright,  and I will be betting several propositions next week, if you would like to bet some of them , send me an email

Leave a Reply

