Don’t be “LOST” , I can Help..

lost1Just Call me for good Basketball Picks, I bet basketball everyday, I dont have the “game of the Year” or a 20 star special, I bet the games myself, and give you the real story on how to win consistently. Wednesday my NBA pick on the THUNDER won Outright, while the college pick on ASU came close, but didn’t come in.

Thursday I Have TWO more College bets, and one in the NBA, so email myfootballjesus@Yahoo.com or if you are serious , like these guys,  just call me ! Free Play is  Wazzu Thursday,  FREE picks everyday

Leave a Reply

