More Basketball Bets

torinojesus11More Free Winners! Basketball is picking up the slack during the week while we wait for the Super Bowl Semis this Sunday. I do have one play on the total for one of Sunday’s games , I havent bet it yet, but I will, I did bet the 76er’s & Kings  Wednesday, for 2 nice wins in the NBA, Of course the Spurs blew the lead and I lost that one,  

I have a good bet in the Pac Ten for Thursday, and maybe an NBA game as well.  FREE pick  is UCLA , or get the bets picks -Just call me or Email MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com .

One response to “More Basketball Bets

  1. Cool Site!

    I will be sure to check back often.

    Check me out sometime.

    –Corey

Leave a Reply

