Why wait for Sunday? Bet The Hoops!

footballhoopsDon’t sink into a Post-Bowl depression- withdrawal!  There are opportunities to win in Basketball every night! I have been giving out FREE basketball picks everyday since November. With 20-50 basketball games  a night there are always mistakes on the board, I find em everyday, and I only bet 1 or 2 games a day, so if you are feeling lonely without football and can’t wait for Sundays NFL winners , then  email MYfootballjesus@yahoo.com , serious bettors contact me everyday for the right info.

Monday night another NBA win on the Raptors +10, and I  have FREE picks  everyday, if you know what you are doing.  I can help you, because without the right strategy you can lose money in basketball, I don’t!  I don’t want anyone to lose, so contact me and get the right info.

Leave a Reply

