Best Bowl Season EVER ! 28-10 ATS

urban_jesus1Need Winners? Call me , I will hook you up. Tulsa pushed my bowl record up to 74% ATS, even better than than last years 18-8-1, 3 weeks ago I hooked up everybody who called with every bowl game, and they got  the best bowl season ever ! The final game is Thursday, the BCS championship.

Everyone who called or emailed  Myfootballjesus@yahoo.com got Tulsa in the bowl game, and the Charlotte Bobcats and New Orleans Hornets , outright winners in the NBA.  yes I have I have MORE, Wednesday and Thursday. I have bet TWO games in the NFL play-offs, my info shows the lines are of by 4 pts each.

Thanks to all of you who joined me for a great College Football Season-And I never gave anyone  ” 25 Dime Game of the Year” , LOL

3 responses to “Best Bowl Season EVER ! 28-10 ATS

  1. Great job this bowl season. 74% is mindblowing! Good luck with the championship game!!

  2. Thanks for the help with the bowl season….and let’s give this big one tonight!

  3. Hey, where have you been? I made this for you ;). P.s. the game was insanely fun. obvoiusly because we won.

    http://www.helium.com/zone/833-bcs-national-championship-2009

Leave a Reply

