NFL Wild Weekend

jesus4444FREE Bowl Winners!  This Weekend, and I have more Free ones  as the NFL play offs begin, I have TWO games where the line is off by at least 6 points.

I bet all FOUR NFL  games , call me or email  Myfootballjesus@yahoo.com, I will get you a FREE Bowl winner and the rest of the NFL playoffs if you want em .

Friday was good,  my record is now 27-8 in Bowls, and 16-2 last four days I bet Ole Miss, Kentucky and Utah while every “expert” on ESPN  had “Alabama as a Lock ” look at this guys top three plays: robsmith3

I dont have “Locks”I am not a service,  I do not have a “10,000  Dime NFL play off Game of the Year”, but I have consistent winners, for serious bettors.  get all of em , texted right to you everyday &  Bonus Bet in the NBA!

One response to “NFL Wild Weekend

  1. Fantastic call on the Utah game. I fell over the cliff with the rest of the sheep on that one. OUCH!

    NFL weekend is going to be exciting!!

Leave a Reply

