A Rosy New Year!

corsojesuss

Happy New Year!  The Bowl games are panning out as I expected, So far my bets ATS are 20-6 , into this late game tonite.  I bet Houston, Oregon State, Vandy , Kansas, with  LSU still going tonite.  I  have bets for all FIVE New Years Day Bowls, and the rest of the weekend,  get on the list to get every game, just email MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com  or call me .  I have  a free bowl winner, and dont forget the NFL play offs this weekend.

Last Year myNew years Day bets were 6-0 on New Years day, I posted each winner here before the games , and they are still in the archive here. https://footballjesus.wordpress.com/2007/12/31/new-years-bowls/

2 responses to “A Rosy New Year!

  1. 8-0 run in the bowls!!!! Great job! I hope 2009 is another great year and look forward to seeing you again in Vegas this year.

    I think today is the best card of the season so far!!! I LOVE IT!!

  2. I can’t wait for the rest two games. I think the rose bowl is going to be a great game and you have the right side….thanks again!!!!!

Leave a Reply

