FREE Winners for the New Year!

DUCKS win , a 3-0 Tuesday!

drlusjesus31More bowl winners For New Years Eve, everyone who called got a free winner Tuesday, and I will give you one too!  TuesdayI bet Maryland , Rice and Oregon,  I have FIVE Bowl winners for wednesday and 5  for New Years day, so get em all & the NFL playoffs this week at MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com .  STILL time to get on the list for my biggest bets thursday. My Bowl bets are 16-6 after Tuesday.

Last Year my Bowl record was 18-8-1 ATS , I posted each winner here before the games , and they are still in the archive here. Including 6-0 on New Years Day. https://footballjesus.wordpress.com/2007/12/31/new-years-bowls/

Call me to get ont he list, and I will give you a Bonus in the NBA.

Leave a Reply

