NFL Final week, and ANOTHER Bowl!

More FREE winners Sunday!  Saturday was 3-1 day in the Bowls, with UNC, and The OVER  coming in, plus  Miami +10 , the stinker was Wisconsin.  The Bowl record is now 11-4 , and I have  BIG plays in the NFL today and another Bowl Sunday Night, get the rest of my bowl Bets and the NFL FREE  at MyFootballJesus@yahoo.com . Serous Bettors Call me for a bonus in the NBA.

My bets this season are 244-138-13. ATS overall.

I do NOT have a “100 star NFL game of the year” dont fall for that, I will give good solid games with no BS.

Leave a Reply

