Football Friday-Time is Running out on 2008!

More FREE winners this weekend! The Bowl Season  is one week old and so far my bets are 8-2 ATS, sides and totals. on track to beat last years bowl record of 18-8-2.

I have an updated bowl special for late comers, email Myfootballjesus@yahoo.com,

and get the rest of the bowls texted to you , PLUS get my BEST bets in the NFL Sunday FREE.

I have bet TWO games for Saturday , where the point spread is off by at least 6 points. As a consultant, I have  No “game of the year” or “50 star Lock” , just consistent wins.

If you are a serious Bettor I have BONUS in the NBA.

Leave a Reply

