My Bowls are Off to Hot Start!

THREE 19424FREE winners for Sunday!  The Bowl Season is off  and running,  everyone who got on the  Bowl Games List, got Big wins on Colorado State, and South Florida and Arizona,  Saturday !  I also had an NFL  play on the Ravens+6 , and lost on navy ,  4-1 day… Sunday I have THREE  NFL bets that will get the money-You can get em too.

You Can STILL get on the Bowl Games List ,and get EVERY bowl game winner texted right to your phone , or email, Just call me or email at MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com. Get every Bowl, every NFL game from now till Jan 8th  BCS Title Game. And I will get  you todays NFL FREE.  My Sunday Night and Monday bets are 40-18, Last Sunday Night I gave you the EASY win on the Cowboys, so get on the right side Sunday Night!  

And the Bowl Games continue Sunday as well, If you need to win on Sunday Night, call me, I don’t have any “100 star games of the Year”    -LOL  but I will get you the right side to WIN!

Leave a Reply

