Football Thursday- Saints at Bears

presbushphonejesus

Actually I did get a Christmas card from the White House this week ! More Free winners this Christmas  Season! Contact me today and get Thursday Nights side and total FREE, along with all the Sunday plays OR get on the list for the ENTIRE 34 game Bowl schedule! I will bet every game this bowl season and you can get em all. Email MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com, or call me .

NFL Thursday night is a good situation for both the side and total , I bet em both and should be 2-0 after the game.

Leave a Reply

