Early Thoughts on Bowls

Notre Dame has sunk this low?  They actually accepted a bowl bid with a 6-6 record!  Is this a Joke ?  Have they no shame ? They used to say no , now they are so desperate they say yes.

The lines came out here in Vegas Last Night, I bet The BCS championship game already. I bet Florida  who opened -1, is now a 3 point favorite over Oklahoma . And I bet the Rose Bowl, I got USC -9, it wont matter , they will win by 2 td’s ,  FREE picks  for you!

The first Bowl is December 20.last year I bet almost every bowl game, and went 18-8-1. and 6-0 On new Years Day. My pre game picks from LAST year, are still on this web site , just go to the archives  and check em out, here https://footballjesus.wordpress.com/2007/12/31/new-years-bowls/

If you want my Bowl Games package for this year, with a complete analysis and bets for each game, call me or email at MyfootballJesus@yahoo,com  . I will throw the December NFL games in free-Starting this Thusrday.

My Season Record so far this year in football is 219-128-11, and I plan to finish strong, next BIG Bet is Thursday, call me .

Leave a Reply

