Monday Night- Buccs Invade Carolina

deppknightleyjesusl

Free Monday Night Winner! We havent had a Monday Night Football Game this good in over a month, and I plan on cashing  in on another big win. All MY numbers and Info point to a lopsided win tonite, and I will get it those  who CALL ME , or  contact me at MyFootballJesus@yahoo.com .

Sunday I gave everyone who contacted me a free pick on the Chiefs +9 one of my four big winners , others were Seahawks+7, Eagles+6, and 49ers+5. I also had smaller plays on the Cowboys and Saints, and Browns. Sunday Night I get a Push on the free pick On the total 34.

My Monday Night bets are the best you will find anywhere! 22-8 on the season, side and total. I have another winner for this game – Buccs-Panthers;  its not a 1500 star play or a ” game of the year”, I’m a consultant and I don’t do that stuff, but this game  should win easy -so call me to get it and all the games in the NFL this week.  If you are a serious bettor I have bonus for you in the NBA

Leave a Reply

