Inside the NFL ..Sunday

insidenfl

Free winners Sunday! Get the sunday Night Pick FREE I said on Friday, that I had only had TWO really good bets for saturday. Over 100 people contacted me got the TWO  Biggest bets yesterday  in College football. – Florida-9, and Mizzou+17 – BOTH FREE- and they go 1-1. It happens.

Sunday I Have FOUR good bets in the NFL , last week , I had 4 bets that went 3-1. Including  the Steelers which I posted here. These are the BEST plays to cover the spread, if you dont bet these, dont bet!

AND my Sunday Night and Monday bets are 37-15 this season..You can Get em all by Email: MyFootballJesus@Yahoo.com, free pick sunday-Chiefs+9, or get sunday Night FREE with Monday if you want! contact me

Leave a Reply

