Georgia is my Mind Saturday

More Free winners for Saturday!   Thursday I was Thankful for the Dallas Cowboys -12, MY BIG Turkey shoot of the day!!

I will add  another win Friday with UCLA-ASU  , You can Get it Free from me directly. I dont have a game of the year, or any goofy things like that, but i do have games that will win!

I made four  BIG bets for Saturday last night, all of em really good !  And I will have a late bet for Saturday Night! and you can get em all !!!   Email MYFootballJesus@yahoo,com , and you can get everything I bet , Saturday, Sunday and Monday-the whole weekend, along with the four bets I have already made.

Free Early Pick for Saturday: Georgia-7  , call me for late picks

AND a BONUS for serious bettors Friday Night in the NBA!

Leave a Reply

