I’m Thankful For Monday Nights!

FREE Winner Monday Night! Monday Nights have been the most profitable day of the week for me this football season, I work all weekend to get the right information to bet the right side and total 77% of the time !

I give everyone a free winner each week, email MyfootballJesus@yahoo.comand get the winner Monday, and all of Thanksgiving week football through NEXT Monday as well.

Sunday Night’s Free pick on South Florida-3 wins and Free picks are on a 6-3 run, and My Monday night record is even better, 20-6.

IF YOU NEED to win on Monday, get the best information, by calling me

Leave a Reply

