Cal and Tennessee win big!

cal

Cal and Tennessee won easy for me and my clients earlier today, while Air force+20 , I did win with Nevada+7.5, some pushed at +7, but someone sent me an email I found amusing: they told me they lost big today betting Stanford and this is what they were sent by some handicapper, I don’t know who:

 

 1500 * Pac 10 Dead Mortal Lock:
Stanford Cardinal

 I had already bet Cal-8 in this game when I got this, and im not laughing at the pick, everyone loses games, but “Dead Mortal Lock” come on! As a consultant I NEVER tell anyone any game is a “lock” let alone a “dead mortal one” and NEVER ever tell anyone to bet anything above their normal bet.  I make smart bets and tell others to do the same, and i get good information -That helps!

Leave a Reply

