FREE Picks Keep Rolling on and on..!

copy-of-football-winner

Thursday Night winner For FREE! Wednesday night was another Free Pick winner on the Ball State UNDER 60! The Free Picks are on a 5-1 run now. 4 in a row. I bet Central Michigan +7.5, I always say get the best number, especially when there is only one game to choose from ! Some people got 7 so you either pushed or won. Thats Mid week football!

Thursday Night I have TWO winners, MIami-Georgia Tech and Bengals-Steelers. Email MyfootballJesus@Yahoo.com  and get all the Best Bets I have this weekend,  and get tonite’s plays free.

As your Personal Consultant I will make sure you come out winning, you can always call me and get a bonus!

Leave a Reply

