More Big MAC Games

Its Tuesday and Wednesday must be time for the MAC! Tuesday gives us Kent State hosting Northern Illinois and Wednesday – some are calling the Superbowl of the MAC Central Michigan Hosts Ball State.

Monday was a 1-1 in football, the over coming in easy , as I told everyone that neither team really had a defense to be afraid of. And my non football wager won as well.  Overall the Football bets I made this season are 173-102-9.

 I have bet both Mac games and I believe the lines offer us a huge value. I wont go into it here , i dont want to bore eveyone, but if you call me i will go over it with all the serious bettors.

Get these plays and all the others i bet this week, by email MYFootballJesus@yahoo.com I also have BONUS play for Tuesday!  and of Course Free picks everyday to build your bankroll! Free Picks are now on a  3-1 run.

Leave a Reply

