Your Monday Night License to WIN!

Free Monday Night Winner! Sunday Night wasa winner again with Dallas-2, Capping a 5-3 day in the NFL. The Big FOUR pak of late bets went 3-1. The sunday Night and Monday record is now 32-10 .

Sunday’s FREE pick on the Packers-3 , was a winner for all,  I GAVE it to everyone for FREE, one of the best bets of the day,  so they  could be ahead going into Monday and hit this one like last Monday’s winner. Which I also gave to everyone who asked -for free

Email me at MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com , get the Monday winner, and all of this weeks football, so you will have the winner next week too!

IF YOU NEED to win on Monday, get the best information, by calling me,  – NO 50 star LOCKS or Games of the month- just consistent winners.

 and My Monday Night Bets are 19-6, this season. I would not bet against me!

And if you are serious bettor, I always have something extra for you!

3 responses to “Your Monday Night License to WIN!

  1. awesome man I need some good picks

  2. i need some good piks too jesus!!!!

  3. pretty stoked for next Monday’s matchup…the Pack’s gonna run all over the Saints!

Leave a Reply

