NFL Week 11- Say Cheese!

packerMore FREE winners Sunday! Last Sunday the Free pick was a winner on the Patriots! I  gave it to everyone FREE- I posted it here for everyone.

The Free picks are on a  5-3 run, MY four Prime Time underdog bets Saturday night went 4-0 , the lines were off by 7-8 points in all of em. Houston+4, Boston College+7, Colorado +17, and Vandy+4

 Sunday I Have FOUR great bets in the NFL that Will get the money for us all. I bet these myself, if you dont bet these- Don’t bet at all.

and dont forget the Sunday Night and Monday Night bets which are my best picks each week! email me to get the premium bets Sunday and Monday!  MyFootballJesus@Yahoo.com,

My Sunday Night-Monday record is now at 31-10.

200821

IF YOU NEED to win on Sunday Night, get the best information, by calling me. – Don’t miss it!  NO 50 star LOCKS or Games of the month- just smart bets… email MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com 

Free Pick : Green Bay Packers-3

Leave a Reply

