2-0 Monday again, Lets keep it UP!

 

jesus492

MORE FREE winners! Monday Nite was 2-0 for me again , 49ers+10, and the OVER 47, many  NON belivers still out there, Everyone who asked got the FREE winning Bet!! and they cashed!! If you want real information, just contact me .My monday nite record is now 19-6. the season record is now 154-90-9.

I do have a great bet for Thursday, the line is off by 6-7 points!

If you need FREE PiCKS -I will have em – contact me  MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com  if you’re a serious bettor , I have a BONUS for you! I have made large bet for saturday already finding another line error, you should get this early! I will bet More on in Saturday!

Leave a Reply

