The World’s Largest Outdoor Cocktail Party

More Free Picks this weekend!!!  Cincinnati win easy +3, I figured the line was off by 9 points, and the Bearcats roll Thursday, EVERYONE who asked GOT this Game for FREE! and WON   !

 I love this GA-Florida game game every year !! last Year I had the Bulldogs, and Saturday I have THREE Really Solid bets I made where the spread is off by 5-7 points, get em all FREE with the rest of the bets I will be making -Email MyFootballJesus@yahoo,com.

Free Pick for Saturday : I bet the Florida Gators -5.5 at the Las Vegas Hilton…. GOOOO Gators!!!

Leave a Reply

