My Streak is Over… 1-1 Monday

 It was an incredible run ! But of course in gambling streaks have to end sometime…My Monnday Nite 2-0 win streak is stopped at 5 in a row, I go 1-1 -but I owned October!! Titans pull it out over the colts, BUT my OVER BET WINS!!! 1-1 for Monday thats Ok, my Sunday Night and Monday record is STILL great at 27-7.  and over all this season my bet record is now 131-73-9.

 Next week I will start a NEW streak..!! And I will OWN November!!  I  do have a nice winner for serious bettors…,college football, world series..The NBA starts ! Email me at MyFootballJesus@Yahoo.com  More free winners everyday!

Leave a Reply

