Monday Night Football -Streak Rolls on!

Free Monday WINNER! Hope everyone had a great weekend! The Free picks Saturday and Sunday Were BOTH winners, UCLA Saturday, and the BIlls Sunday– Over 2500 bettors came to this page to get free winners posted here, all weekend , and They got em, I feel like i have helped everyone lose a bit less this week, and my goal is always to win more and lose less, I hate losing, so i work hard not to.

I really like this bet for Monday Night, Its as good as it gets, for me, and the last 4 mondays have alll been 2-0, if you have been following, and getting the plays, your weeks- like mine, have finished on the plus side. After Sundays ugly night game, which i told everyone it would be , Seattle +11, covers, but i didnt want to LAY 11 points. My sunday night and Monday Record is now 23-6.

Get Tonite’s game FREE, at MyFootballJesus@yahoo.com , along with  Tuesday’s college bet, and next weekends full schedule. 

IF YOU NEED to win on Monday, get the best information, by calling me, Mondays are my strongest bets of the week. – Don’t miss it!  NO 50 star LOCKS or Games of the month- just good information…

One response to “Monday Night Football -Streak Rolls on!

  1. I heard a lot of good stuff from Football Jesus from all over the sbrforum. I am curiously want to get in the flow.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

